New Fiction Books: January 2018

Interested in a specific title? Visit our online catalog to search the library’s entire collection! Click here to go to the library’s catalog. Not sure how to reserve books online? See our how-to video below: GENERAL FICTION The Boat People by  Sharon Bala For readers of Khaled Hosseini and Chris Cleave, The Boat People is an extraordinary […]