Avalon Free Public Library’s Summer Author Series 2015

Here’s the lineup for this years Summer Author Series! Headlining the series is New York Times bestselling author Elin Hilderbrand! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for updates on more of our awesome summer events!

Tuesday, July 14th at 7:00pm – Dr. Paul Offit, author of Bad Faith: When Religious Belief Undermines Modern Medicine (Nonfiction)

Wednesday, July 15th at 7:00pm – Elin Hilderbrand, NY Times Bestselling author of Winter Street, The Matchmaker, The Tailgate: A Short Story and more (Fiction)

Monday, July 20th at 7:00pm – Meg Donohue, author of Dog Crazy: A Novel of Love Lost and Found (Fiction)

Tuesday, July 21st at 7:00pm – Glenn Haas, author of Murder in the Time of Plague (Fiction)

Thursday, July 23rd at 7:00pm – Dr. Jerrold Casway, author of How the Irish Changed Baseball (Nonfiction)

Tuesday, July 28th at 7:00pm – Louis Greenstein, author of Mr. Boardwalk (Fiction)

Wednesday, July 29th at 7:00pm – Lee Fishman, author of Mediums Guild (Fiction)

Tuesday, August 4th at 7:00pm – Pam Jenoff, author of Summer Boys (Fiction)

Wednesday, August 5th at 7:00pm – Amy Reade, author of Secrets of Hallstead House (Fiction)

Tuesday, August 11th at 7:00pm – James R. Fitzgerald, author of A Journey to the Center of the Mind, Book 1 (Nonfiction)

Wednesday, August 12th at 7:00pm – Betty Driscoll, author of Mornings Full of Sunlight (Nonfiction)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s